Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

21st May 2010

Keiko is wonderful with both the family and dog. She was patient, understanding and very clear with her instructions.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


N. Gembitsky

15th April 2010

Keiko was amazing - everything was explained clearly and thoroughly - Sombre responded straight away - incredible.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Katie W.
Blockhouse Bay

12th December 2009

I recommended Bark Buster to two of our friends. One of them had training and she was pleased with it

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kazumi. A.

12th December 2009

I recommended Bark Buster to two of our friends. One of them had training and she was pleased with it

More reviews about Mark Gall


K. A.

11th December 2009

Keiko was a passionate and informative trainer who seemed interested and concerned about the process and results. We were very impressed with her professionalism.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Toko & Richard J.

23rd October 2009

Definitely. This one- on- one training method really works!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Colin W.

23rd October 2009

Definately. This one- on- one training method really works!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Colin W.

3rd September 2009

Yes I would recommend it. I have taken my dog to an obedience course before but Bark Busters method is more effecient and easy to understand.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Asuka Y.

15th August 2009

Thankyou Keiko! For the first time since we got Fergus, I am hopeful that we can one day come home to a peaceful and quiet house! :)

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Clare & Scott L.

20th January 2009

Keiko has been brilliant- friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. We would have no hesitations recommending her and the Bark Busters methods.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Rebecca & David.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2017 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training