Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

11th December 2011

Mark was excellent and really knew what he was doing and talking about. Our bull terrier thought she was the pack leader and she now knows her place. It was fun and amazing to see her change so quickly with help from Mark.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Hayden & Sue K.

11th December 2011

It is a good investment in your dogs and your lifestyle!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Peter & Lisa T.

11th December 2011

Very enjoyable session. Can see results already, I just need to keep up with daily training sessions!

More reviews about Mark Gall


E. P.

11th December 2011

My family is very impressed with the behaviour of my dog. It was instant. We have a happier dog and home thanks to Mark from Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mark Gall


H.F.

9th December 2011

I have grown up all my life with dogs and I wish I knew now back then. Thank you. It's nice to know the support is there for us.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Nick H
Titirangi

7th December 2011

Mark explained everything clearly and simply and left you feeling confident that it was all achievable. I was amazed how well the dogs responded during the demonstrations.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Rosemary B.

17th October 2011

It was wonderful. This should solve all our problems with our wee pooch.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Dorothy B.
Massey

16th April 2011

The trainer explained things thoroughly and for any questions we did have, she explained them well also. Noticed results within minutes of her arrival, techniques displayed to us are working very well. Very happy.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lisa & Braydon V.
Kaukapakapa

28th February 2011

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting

Compared with other obedience training, Bark Busters may cost more but in the long run it's cheaper and much effective!! Thank you Keiko-san, who conducted this training in Japanese!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Terra K.
Red Beach

20th January 2011

Have already recommended your services, the training was outstanding, me and the kids learnt heaps, I am really pleased I made the decision to use your services.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Amy S.
Massey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training