Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

17th August 2013

Amazing results after just the first day. Thoroughly enjoyable and interesting to learn about how a dog thinks and behaves in packs. I've already started recommending Bark Busters and Keiko to everyone at puppy school an doggy day care and will continue to recommend.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Shelley F.
West Harbour

16th August 2013

Absolutely enjoyable for owner and dog. We actually have 2 dogs that listen now! What a difference.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Dean & Diane F.
Woodend

12th August 2013

Bark Busters has been very enlightening. Wish we knew this from the very beginning when we first got the puppy. Fantastic results to stop separation anxiety - which was our main reason for contacting BB. Great to know Bark Busters has our back.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sandra B.
Dairy Flat

29th July 2013

Our dog essentially was facing a death sentence due to aggression towards a delivery person. With Mark's guidance and help she has relaxed her protective behaviour and I now feel I have the confidence and the tools to control, guide and train her effectively. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Tracy S.
Oxford

27th July 2013

It is a wonderful way to train your dog. The best thing is it works and it works quickly.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Catherine H.

13th July 2013

Great service and knowledge by trainer. We were pretty desperate before engaging Bark Busters. We now feel we are on the right track and our dog is responding very well to the techniques. Thank you.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Roger & Lisa A.
Blenheim

6th July 2013

Was really pleased with the change of Bud after just 3 hours training. I found it very interesting and learnt a lot of things were just me thinking he had human feelings!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Victoria C.
Woolston

1st July 2013

Keiko is a wonderful therapist. She's really thorough and clear. We understood the training was for us as much as the dog and it was a positive experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Mary L.
Titirangi

22nd June 2013

Having such good explanations of Solomon's behaviour has really helped us gain confidence in managing him - as a result he's always complimented for his great behaviour now.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Tom & Jo L.
Kingsland

22nd June 2013

It has been excellent and made an immediate difference. Mark was wonderful and made the session fun and enjoyable. Thanks.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Amanda & Richard S.
Prebbleton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training