Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

4th February 2013

Thanks for helping us with Stig, he is improving noticeably, although I think it was mostly me.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Margaret J.
West Melton

1st February 2013

A special "thanks" goes to Keiko!! We noticed a difference straight away, and Bindii has acted differently (better) since Keiko left.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Helen T.

5th January 2013

We're really pleased to finally have a calm dog inside, and by continuing the training I can now see us training the type of dog we always wanted.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Brenda Q.

17th December 2012

Excellent explanations and demonstrations. Dogs were showing significant improvement immediately. Very straightforward and direct techniques - very effective! The guidance will be very helpful in building a healthy ongoing relationship with our dogs.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Sonya H.

10th December 2012

By the end of the training I realized that the training was more about retraining the human not the dog! I learned a lot and have put it to good use since. Thank you.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Helen B.

28th November 2012

Could not believe the change in Buster after 3 hours, didn't think it was possible after 1 lesson, money well spent.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Jean E.

28th November 2012

Very easy, Meeka was a different dog by the time Mark left our house.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Kay H.
Fairway Park

22nd November 2012

Anything that helps me be a better dog owner is great. Money well spent!

More reviews about Mark Gall

Amy C.

19th November 2012

Keiko was very thorough and taught me a lot. She was open to questions and very approachable. Both Nellie and I absorbed quite a bit. This was an awesome experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Arlene T.

13th October 2012

I am extremely pleased as I was looking at more extreme means and am pleased I chose Keiko from Bark Busters.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Sheryl H.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training