Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

26th March 2013

Keiko is really good and took the time to explain everything to me thoroughly it was great and what I needed. I can see results with my dog Chops already! Thanks Bark Busters

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Marijian M.
Te Atatu Peninsula

20th March 2013

Mark is a very clear communicator. Our dog responded very quickly to the training he received. Very humane and uncomplicated. Mark was very patient and explained concepts to our two teenage sons.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Caroline A.
St Albans

9th March 2013

The therapist provided a great explanation of dog psychology and instinct to support their methods. All in a way we could easily understand. Very happy.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Steven M.
Royal Oak

2nd March 2013

We were happily surprised at how quick and effective the training was. Mark's style of delivery throughout the session was lighthearted and informative. An enjoyable and positive outcome for our family.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Rachel F.
Belfast

24th February 2013

Lots of fun. Easy to understand. Highly recommend to all.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Kellie W.
Hornby

24th February 2013

We are absolutely thrilled to be working with Keiko. She is obviously very passionate about proper animal care and never teaches in a judgmental or accusing way. She is thorough, patient and respectful. The Bark Busters program is an excellent middle ground between my partner's and my training style and this has finally offered us the unity that was lacking in our dog handling. Keiko stayed longer than planned but when she left we were 100% confident moving forward. She didn't rush us or skip past anything just to get home. Once again, this program has improved our home life and confidence immediately and we will be recommending this to everyone we know!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jemma G.
Waitakere

20th February 2013

Have recommended to all friends with dogs and some have already made appointments with Mark.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Pip U.
Burnside

17th February 2013

Cindy responded much more quickly to 'sit', 'stay', 'come' commands. Going for a walk is much more enjoyable as she doesn't pull so much. Today we encountered a dog Cindy would usually bark and lunge at. Her reaction today was more muted - just a few whimpers (corrected with 'BAH'!) Progress!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Julia C.
Glendene

11th February 2013

We noticed immediate results almost as soon as Keiko walked through the door. We found the training techniques easy to follow and the results proved themselves. I would highly recommend Keiko and the Bark Busters Training Programme to all my friends and family, in fact anybody who will listen to be raving!! People already comment how better behaved Chloe is now.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Erica S.
Papatoetoe

4th February 2013

Thanks for helping us with Stig, he is improving noticeably, although I think it was mostly me.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Margaret J.
West Melton

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training