Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

3rd February 2014

I am completely overwhelmed by the improvement in my dog. She listens to us now and I haven't had any of the problems since Mark taught me and my partner how to behave. Plus she walked up the stairs to the front door all on her own for the very first time! I am so very proud of her and look forward to our lives being better from now on.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Niki R.
St Albans

3rd February 2014

The use of visual and practical demonstrations as well as Keiko's enthusiasm made it easy to understand. The use of clear domination techniques improved my dog's behaviour immediately. I learned a lot and already enjoy a more controlled dog.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Ben J.
Waterview

1st February 2014

This my second dog and Mark provides a thoroughly easy method of implementing the system. He is able to impart confidence to both myself and my dog. Day two and three Chloe is catching on fast and my older dog Sam is also enjoying the refresher. I believe this valuable training for myself especially will save my sanity and enhance my relationship with my dogs.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Julian C.
Mairehau

1st February 2014

I have never dealt with a better company! Keiko was brilliant. Everybody should use Bark Busters.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kylie S.
Redvale

30th January 2014

Interesting to see the simple techniques used by the therapist. Mark is a very patient man and he listens to your problems and deals with them right away. When I messaged him, he replied almost immediately! Thanks Mark!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Sharon S.
Shirley

30th January 2014

Was so impressed with Mark. By the end of the training he had Billy lying asleep at his feet. Big difference from the barking, nervous dog at the beginning of the session. Thanks!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Caroline B.
Shirley

30th January 2014

Found the Bark Busters therapist (Mark) very friendly and helpful with our dog Mallow as well as the humans. The ideas suggested were easy to put into practice as well. As this was the first time, the whole family were enchanted. Thank you very much.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Janice A.
Hoon Hay

23rd January 2014

I was surprised at how fast my dog took to the commands. Very, very pleased as I didn't realise how wrong I had previously been doing things. Learning dog language was interesting. All dogs should go through this training.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Tracey G.
Manukau

18th January 2014

Keiko has a wonderfully clear, firm and gentle approach that we and our dog can relate to very well. The Bark Busters approach is working well for us and Keiko always leaves us understanding and appreciating our dog much more. Thank you!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jane & Phil Y.
Point Chevalier

15th January 2014

We were very happy with Keiko as she has helped us immensely. Already have told our neighbors and a friend back home in Australia.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jennifer M.
Orakei

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2019 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training