Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

19th September 2013

Highly recommend the Bark Busters programme. We have found it to be a great investment that has allowed us to enjoy our dog much more, now that we are in control of her behaviour.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Adele S.
Parklands

16th September 2013

Keiko made it very clear so our kids could understand the whole purpose of the training. It was very clear that our dog Hannah looked calm, confident and happy. We'll definitely recommend to friends who have problems with dogs behaviour.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Fumiko & Hiro T.
Birkenhead

15th September 2013

We saw light at the end of the tunnel with a very stubborn, energetic, young dog. The training techniques are achievable and allow us to work without treats, which is great! We really enjoyed the training and Mark is obviously passionate about his work. He is very, very patient.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jude L.
Renwick

15th September 2013

We would like to thank Keiko who really taught us how to communicate with Lucky. We learnt how to communicate with him and give Lucky the right commands.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Bin L
Henderson

1st September 2013

It's great to finally know how to get my dogs under the control they need to be so my family and myself can enjoy them more, not to mention the dogs being able to relax knowing I'm leader of the pack.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Clinton M.
West Harbour

25th August 2013

Very comprehensive, but easy to understand. Very happy with service.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Barbara G.
Kaiapoi

17th August 2013

Amazing results after just the first day. Thoroughly enjoyable and interesting to learn about how a dog thinks and behaves in packs. I've already started recommending Bark Busters and Keiko to everyone at puppy school an doggy day care and will continue to recommend.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Shelley F.
West Harbour

16th August 2013

Absolutely enjoyable for owner and dog. We actually have 2 dogs that listen now! What a difference.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Dean & Diane F.
Woodend

12th August 2013

Bark Busters has been very enlightening. Wish we knew this from the very beginning when we first got the puppy. Fantastic results to stop separation anxiety - which was our main reason for contacting BB. Great to know Bark Busters has our back.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sandra B.
Dairy Flat

29th July 2013

Our dog essentially was facing a death sentence due to aggression towards a delivery person. With Mark's guidance and help she has relaxed her protective behaviour and I now feel I have the confidence and the tools to control, guide and train her effectively. Thank you so much.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Tracy S.
Oxford

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training