Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st February 2013

A special "thanks" goes to Keiko!! We noticed a difference straight away, and Bindii has acted differently (better) since Keiko left.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Helen T.
Henderson

5th January 2013

We're really pleased to finally have a calm dog inside, and by continuing the training I can now see us training the type of dog we always wanted.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Brenda Q.
Avonhead

17th December 2012

Excellent explanations and demonstrations. Dogs were showing significant improvement immediately. Very straightforward and direct techniques - very effective! The guidance will be very helpful in building a healthy ongoing relationship with our dogs.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sonya H.
Glenfield

10th December 2012

By the end of the training I realized that the training was more about retraining the human not the dog! I learned a lot and have put it to good use since. Thank you.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Helen B.
Linwood

28th November 2012

Could not believe the change in Buster after 3 hours, didn't think it was possible after 1 lesson, money well spent.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jean E.
Leithfield

28th November 2012

Very easy, Meeka was a different dog by the time Mark left our house.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Kay H.
Fairway Park

22nd November 2012

Anything that helps me be a better dog owner is great. Money well spent!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Amy C.
Spreydon

19th November 2012

Keiko was very thorough and taught me a lot. She was open to questions and very approachable. Both Nellie and I absorbed quite a bit. This was an awesome experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Arlene T.
Papakura

13th October 2012

I am extremely pleased as I was looking at more extreme means and am pleased I chose Keiko from Bark Busters.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Sheryl H.
Manukau

28th September 2012

I'm so glad that we took the step to call Bark Busters. I wanted to get help for our dog, we learnt so much about our own bad habits thinking we were fine when we actually stress her out!! Worth our money and time, highly recommend the service.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Melanie J.
Massey

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training