Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

27th July 2013

It is a wonderful way to train your dog. The best thing is it works and it works quickly.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Catherine H.

13th July 2013

Great service and knowledge by trainer. We were pretty desperate before engaging Bark Busters. We now feel we are on the right track and our dog is responding very well to the techniques. Thank you.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Roger & Lisa A.
Blenheim

6th July 2013

Was really pleased with the change of Bud after just 3 hours training. I found it very interesting and learnt a lot of things were just me thinking he had human feelings!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Victoria C.
Woolston

1st July 2013

Keiko is a wonderful therapist. She's really thorough and clear. We understood the training was for us as much as the dog and it was a positive experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Mary L.
Titirangi

22nd June 2013

Having such good explanations of Solomon's behaviour has really helped us gain confidence in managing him - as a result he's always complimented for his great behaviour now.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Tom & Jo L.
Kingsland

22nd June 2013

It has been excellent and made an immediate difference. Mark was wonderful and made the session fun and enjoyable. Thanks.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Amanda & Richard S.
Prebbleton

21st June 2013

The training techniques were easy to understand and if I had any questions they were always answered in a way I understood also. I did find it interesting, it made you think differently about how your dog thought and it made a lot of sense to me.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Sarah R.
Avonhead

15th June 2013

I like the consistency given by the Bark Busters approach and I feel I have more control using the technique.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Nancy H.

9th June 2013

I was very happy with the first training lesson and am excited for my dog to be obedient. Money well worth spending. I noticed a few small changes at the end of our lesson. Found it very interesting.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Brooke I.
Linwood

29th May 2013

Mark was recommended to us and we would highly recommend him to others. We loved it and so did Oliver.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Helana K.
Avonhead

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training