Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

14th December 2011

A very worthwhile and professional service from Mark. An experience far outweighed by the cost.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Andrew & Veronica G.

14th December 2011

Really happy with the techniques we learnt and the positive way to discipline. We are noticing improvements immediately.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jacqui W

11th December 2011

Mark was excellent and really knew what he was doing and talking about. Our bull terrier thought she was the pack leader and she now knows her place. It was fun and amazing to see her change so quickly with help from Mark.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Hayden & Sue K.

11th December 2011

It is a good investment in your dogs and your lifestyle!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Peter & Lisa T.

11th December 2011

Very enjoyable session. Can see results already, I just need to keep up with daily training sessions!

More reviews about Mark Gall


E. P.

11th December 2011

My family is very impressed with the behaviour of my dog. It was instant. We have a happier dog and home thanks to Mark from Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mark Gall


H.F.

9th December 2011

I have grown up all my life with dogs and I wish I knew now back then. Thank you. It's nice to know the support is there for us.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Nick H
Titirangi

7th December 2011

Mark explained everything clearly and simply and left you feeling confident that it was all achievable. I was amazed how well the dogs responded during the demonstrations.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Rosemary B.

17th October 2011

It was wonderful. This should solve all our problems with our wee pooch.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Dorothy B.
Massey

16th April 2011

The trainer explained things thoroughly and for any questions we did have, she explained them well also. Noticed results within minutes of her arrival, techniques displayed to us are working very well. Very happy.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lisa & Braydon V.
Kaukapakapa

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training