Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

11th December 2009

Keiko was a passionate and informative trainer who seemed interested and concerned about the process and results. We were very impressed with her professionalism.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Toko & Richard J.

23rd October 2009

Definitely. This one- on- one training method really works!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Colin W.

23rd October 2009

Definately. This one- on- one training method really works!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Colin W.

3rd September 2009

Yes I would recommend it. I have taken my dog to an obedience course before but Bark Busters method is more effecient and easy to understand.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Asuka Y.

15th August 2009

Thankyou Keiko! For the first time since we got Fergus, I am hopeful that we can one day come home to a peaceful and quiet house! :)

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Clare & Scott L.

20th January 2009

Keiko has been brilliant- friendly, professional, helpful and knowledgeable. We would have no hesitations recommending her and the Bark Busters methods.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Rebecca & David.

1st January 2009

Keiko was great with our dog Coco and I would highly recommend her. We look forward to our next meeting.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Liane W.

1st January 2009

Yes we do recommend Bark Busters to all our friends and neighbours.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Edwin Paul R.

1st January 2009

Keiko was an excellent trainer, and allowed us to gain confidence in Tyson and ourselves. He is a very well behaved dog and is responding very well to training. Keiko has been excellent with homeowork and catchup appointments.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


A. Singh

1st January 2009

It is good to feel in control of my dogs and know that I am now doing the right thing for them by being their leader, which gives them safety.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Shareen M.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training