Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

16th April 2011

The trainer explained things thoroughly and for any questions we did have, she explained them well also. Noticed results within minutes of her arrival, techniques displayed to us are working very well. Very happy.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lisa & Braydon V.
Kaukapakapa

28th February 2011

Keiko Ruwhiu dealt with: Aggression to a dog or other animal or where the dog is aggressive to the owner or a stranger Barking at people, dogs, animals, birds or where the dog barks for attention or at the slightest noise Destructive chewing that results in destruction of furniture, woodwork etc Digging Hyperactivity Jumping up at visitors or the dog jumps up at people on walks Pulling on the Lead Puppy Management Recall or not coming when called Sibling Rivalry - aggression or fighting between dogs in the same household Separation Anxiety Toileting

Compared with other obedience training, Bark Busters may cost more but in the long run it's cheaper and much effective!! Thank you Keiko-san, who conducted this training in Japanese!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Terra K.
Red Beach

20th January 2011

Have already recommended your services, the training was outstanding, me and the kids learnt heaps, I am really pleased I made the decision to use your services.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Amy S.
Massey

15th December 2010

I've trained a dog before but needed help with this specific dog who likes to be dominant so the home visits and clear explanations of behaviour plus techniques to modify it were very helpful.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Julie P.
Stanmore Bay

10th December 2010

After just 2 days the household was a lot calmer, both dogs are responding really well, early days but already I have a greater degree of control than I have ever had. Will recommend to the dog daycare that they both attend and the local vet.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lorna W.
Grey Lynn

25th November 2010

Keiko was fantastic - personable, friendly and warm. Was extremely pleased with the results during and after the training. Will definitely recommend!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Daria W.
Onehanga

20th November 2010

Thanks to these simple techniques we were immediately able to see enormous improvements in Rosie's behaviour, and therefore, in our own happiness! Plus, the sense of control and confidence we've gained means that when things are not perfect, we know what to do and don't just get angry and distressed.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Margie T.
Grey Lynn

28th July 2010

I liked knowing where I was going right with my own training and highlighting what I could do better. Understanding the pack mentality was crucial for both my sons and myself. Dog body language was an eye opener and of course learning to be patient and making sure you win with a technique before you stop.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Ken O.
Henderson

18th July 2010

Keiko is an excellent listener as well as teacher. She had authority and humor and understanding of our family dynamics. She made me feel confident that I could change how we handle our dog.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jane P.
Oratia

1st July 2010

Very good, helpful, friendly.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lesley C.
Greenbay

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training