Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

3rd March 2012

Our dog is never calm, but within the first hour he curled up at our feet and went to sleep! Highly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Tumaara J
Blenheim

22nd February 2012

I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who owns a dog and wishes to train the dog efficiently and with fun for both dog and owner.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Barbara I

15th February 2012

Very good techniques.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Elizabeth M.
Henderson

22nd January 2012

I'm very appreciative of the work/training that Keiko helped me with. My dog's behaviour is getting better and better.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Teresa C.
Golflands

21st December 2011

We have raved about the experience to others. Simple, effective techniques, immediately put into place, without stress to the owner!! Dog not too impressed though, as he is no longer in charge!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Kim G

16th December 2011

The training experience was great and demonstrated at a level anyone could understand. Pleased I decided to go with the training, totally worthwhile and Mark was absolutely fantastic and couldn't have asked for a better trainer!!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jennifer R.

14th December 2011

A very worthwhile and professional service from Mark. An experience far outweighed by the cost.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Andrew & Veronica G.

14th December 2011

Really happy with the techniques we learnt and the positive way to discipline. We are noticing improvements immediately.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jacqui W

11th December 2011

Mark was excellent and really knew what he was doing and talking about. Our bull terrier thought she was the pack leader and she now knows her place. It was fun and amazing to see her change so quickly with help from Mark.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Hayden & Sue K.

11th December 2011

It is a good investment in your dogs and your lifestyle!

More reviews about Mark Gall


Peter & Lisa T.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training