Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

25th November 2010

Keiko was fantastic - personable, friendly and warm. Was extremely pleased with the results during and after the training. Will definitely recommend!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Daria W.
Onehanga

20th November 2010

Thanks to these simple techniques we were immediately able to see enormous improvements in Rosie's behaviour, and therefore, in our own happiness! Plus, the sense of control and confidence we've gained means that when things are not perfect, we know what to do and don't just get angry and distressed.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Margie T.
Grey Lynn

28th July 2010

I liked knowing where I was going right with my own training and highlighting what I could do better. Understanding the pack mentality was crucial for both my sons and myself. Dog body language was an eye opener and of course learning to be patient and making sure you win with a technique before you stop.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Ken O.
Henderson

18th July 2010

Keiko is an excellent listener as well as teacher. She had authority and humor and understanding of our family dynamics. She made me feel confident that I could change how we handle our dog.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jane P.
Oratia

1st July 2010

Very good, helpful, friendly.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lesley C.
Greenbay

21st May 2010

Keiko is wonderful with both the family and dog. She was patient, understanding and very clear with her instructions.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


N. Gembitsky

15th April 2010

Keiko was amazing - everything was explained clearly and thoroughly - Sombre responded straight away - incredible.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Katie W.
Blockhouse Bay

12th December 2009

I recommended Bark Buster to two of our friends. One of them had training and she was pleased with it

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kazumi. A.

12th December 2009

I recommended Bark Buster to two of our friends. One of them had training and she was pleased with it

More reviews about Mark Gall


K. A.

11th December 2009

Keiko was a passionate and informative trainer who seemed interested and concerned about the process and results. We were very impressed with her professionalism.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Toko & Richard J.

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training