Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

18th May 2012

We were very impressed with Mark. Very professional and will look forward to next appointment. All the explanations made good sense.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Renee M

18th May 2012

This has transformed our house to a calm environment.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Rachel S

17th May 2012

Felt nervous at the beginning but Mark put us at ease and gave us confidence that we were doing the right thing. We are less nervous, our dog is responding positively and seems much happier and calmer.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Pete F

16th May 2012

Mark was very thorough and clear in his instructions. Our dog is much easier to handle now and we feel we have made great progress.

More reviews about Mark Gall

William V

10th March 2012

We didn't believe Mark when he said we would do an exercise where J.D. would stop mid-run to get a ball but he did and we were truly amazed!

More reviews about Mark Gall

Jo-ann S

3rd March 2012

Our dog is never calm, but within the first hour he curled up at our feet and went to sleep! Highly recommend Bark Busters.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Tumaara J

22nd February 2012

I would recommend Bark Busters to anyone who owns a dog and wishes to train the dog efficiently and with fun for both dog and owner.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Barbara I

15th February 2012

Very good techniques.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu

Elizabeth M.

22nd January 2012

I'm very appreciative of the work/training that Keiko helped me with. My dog's behaviour is getting better and better.

More reviews about Mark Gall

Teresa C.

21st December 2011

We have raved about the experience to others. Simple, effective techniques, immediately put into place, without stress to the owner!! Dog not too impressed though, as he is no longer in charge!

More reviews about Mark Gall

Kim G

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe


Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training