Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

18th January 2014

Keiko has a wonderfully clear, firm and gentle approach that we and our dog can relate to very well. The Bark Busters approach is working well for us and Keiko always leaves us understanding and appreciating our dog much more. Thank you!

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jane & Phil Y.
Point Chevalier

15th January 2014

We were very happy with Keiko as she has helped us immensely. Already have told our neighbors and a friend back home in Australia.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jennifer M.
Orakei

13th January 2014

Very friendly and informative. Put me at ease right away and had excellent results.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Fay W.
Stanmore Bay

30th December 2013

So very easy to understand and put into practice. Bark Busters is a very good system that involves not only the dog but us as humans.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Roger & Gerrie V.
St Martin

21st December 2013

Keiko is a lovely person and has dealt with Benji's problem so I can continue daily. Benji is doing very well. I am thrilled. Keiko made me understand from a dogs perspective. Benji is a happier dog now he is not in charge - I am.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Driek L.
Gulf Harbour

1st December 2013

Keiko is clear and precise. She interacts with me and the dog to demonstrate techniques. I have utmost confidence in her ability to help me become a leader to control my dog's behaviour.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Linda F.
Titirangi

21st November 2013

I was weighing up whether to do obedience lessons or Bark Busters and am so glad we chose Bark Busters. It's more personal and we can apply the lessons in our home.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Kirsty M.
Papakura

10th November 2013

Mark is a very professional person, knows exactly what advice to give, and is a credit to Bark Busters. Max, my dog, was noticeably happier and more obedient! Amazing, really. Techniques were very kind and natural. I most definitely enjoyed meeting Mark and learning the right approach and techniques. He was outstanding.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jacqui B.
St Albans

9th November 2013

Keiko was encouraging and supportive, and respectful. Related well to us and Lilly the dog. Many thanks Keiko.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


David H.
West Harbour

4th November 2013

Keiko is very clear and helpful. Bodic has shown significant changes in the right direction. Good experience.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Bev G.
St Heliers

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training