Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

1st November 2013

Keiko is an excellent therapist. She helped me with my dog and showed me that I was teaching him in the wrong way but everything is clear now. I'm so happy with her now. Thank you so much Keiko.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jhonatan C.
Sunnyvale

31st October 2013

I found this programme to be excellent value for money. We now have a well behaved, happy dog that fits easily into the family.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Lynne C.
Henderson Valley

28th October 2013

Far superior improvement from 10-15 years ago when group training at local park was all you got. Great techniques provided.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Susan T.
Beach Haven

25th October 2013

There has been a huge change after only one session - we're delighted.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Paula C.
New Lynn

16th October 2013

I cannot believe that the simple word can change her! I have had a few visitors in and she has been fantastic. Walking is much better but still having to correct her a bit. Walking past two trouble places with dogs she has also been fantastic.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Joe G.
Christchurch

10th October 2013

My first visitors, I followed what had been taught and Elsa was amazing. Friends mentioned she seems more relaxed.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Jo G.
West Melton

8th October 2013

I really enjoyed Keiko's training. Our dog was so settled after she left and has remained so. Our household is so much more calm and the dog is so much happier.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Vicki L.
Papakura

5th October 2013

Mark was very helpful and we saw an immediate change in Marley. He still doesn't like being left but with Mark's techniques he is handling it better.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Lauren B.
Burwood

30th September 2013

So impressed. Immediate results!! Brilliant. Have had others professionals in the past that used cruel techniques. Great experience. Can't believe I never got them sooner. Mark is perfect person for the job.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Amanda W.
Rakaia

21st September 2013

Since the training I feel like I have a completely different dog!! She is responding perfectly.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Gay R.
Christchurch City

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training