Bark Busters Reviews and Customer Testimonials

You can filter these results to find reviews related to behaviour problems of interest.

21st June 2013

The training techniques were easy to understand and if I had any questions they were always answered in a way I understood also. I did find it interesting, it made you think differently about how your dog thought and it made a lot of sense to me.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Sarah R.
Avonhead

15th June 2013

I like the consistency given by the Bark Busters approach and I feel I have more control using the technique.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Nancy H.

9th June 2013

I was very happy with the first training lesson and am excited for my dog to be obedient. Money well worth spending. I noticed a few small changes at the end of our lesson. Found it very interesting.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Brooke I.
Linwood

29th May 2013

Mark was recommended to us and we would highly recommend him to others. We loved it and so did Oliver.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Helana K.
Avonhead

28th May 2013

It seemed that Beryl was asking for some kind of training to help her relax. We are very happy with the change in her already and look forward to the next training session with Keiko.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Rebecca C.

14th April 2013

A great help. We have already seen a major change in Riley's attitude and behaviour after four days.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Chris A.
Casebrook

8th April 2013

Bark Busters is very effective and the simple approach to bad behaviour is easy to be followed by the whole household.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Nicole W.
Te Atatu Peninsula

4th April 2013

A happy dog and owners. Keiko is just wonderful. Thank you Keiko.

More reviews about Keiko Ruwhiu


Jo S.
Browns Bay

28th March 2013

We were amazed at how quickly Patch's behaviour started to improve while Mark was here. He definitely knew how dogs think and behave.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Shane & Liza C.
Dunedin

28th March 2013

I was very happy with my dog after training.

More reviews about Mark Gall


Nadia C.
Dunedin

Bark Busters - A better way to a better dog
The World's Largest Dog Training Company

follow Bark Busters
Facebook
Twitter
YouTube
RSS

Join our e-mail newsletter to keep up to date with our news & dog training tips

Subscribe to Newsletter

Click here to unsubscribe

Careers

Be part of one of the worlds largest dog training companies and join one of the fastest growing industries in New Zealand. Bark Busters has business areas available within New Zealand. You have the opportunity to join the growing Bark Busters Dog trainers community as we expand our areas across New Zealand. Achieve the prestige and rewards that come from owning a business you will love. Find out more

© 2018 All Rights Reserved Bark Busters Home Dog Training