Client Reviews and Testimonials

What Bark Busters clients have to say about our dog training services

Lifetime Support Guarantee

The Bark Busters worldwide home dog training service guarantee is unique in the industry. It is designed to help owners resolve their dog's behaviour and obedience problems and to provide customers with the satisfaction of ongoing support and peace of mind. Find out more

See below for all our reviews, or use the fields below to filter reviews by behaviour issues or by location.
review image
| December 11 2011
Mark was excellent and really knew what he was doing and talking about. Our bull terrier thought she was the pack leader and she now knows her place. It was fun and amazing to see her change so quickly with help from Mark. Permalink
review image
| December 11 2011
It is a good investment in your dogs and your lifestyle! Permalink
review image
| December 11 2011
Very enjoyable session. Can see results already, I just need to keep up with daily training sessions! Permalink
review image
| December 11 2011
My family is very impressed with the behaviour of my dog. It was instant. We have a happier dog and home thanks to Mark from Bark Busters. Permalink
review image
Titirangi | December 09 2011
I have grown up all my life with dogs and I wish I knew now back then. Thank you. It's nice to know the support is there for us. Permalink
review image
| December 07 2011
Mark explained everything clearly and simply and left you feeling confident that it was all achievable. I was amazed how well the dogs responded during the demonstrations. Permalink
review image
Massey | October 17 2011
It was wonderful. This should solve all our problems with our wee pooch. Permalink
review image
Kaukapakapa | April 16 2011
The trainer explained things thoroughly and for any questions we did have, she explained them well also. Noticed results within minutes of her arrival, techniques displayed to us are working very well. Very happy. Permalink
review image
Red Beach | February 28 2011
Compared with other obedience training, Bark Busters may cost more but in the long run it's cheaper and much effective!! Thank you Keiko-san, who conducted this training in Japanese! Permalink
review image
Massey | January 20 2011
Have already recommended your services, the training was outstanding, me and the kids learnt heaps, I am really pleased I made the decision to use your services. Permalink